top of page


2022 Board of Directors

President - Lauren

Vice President - Michelle

Treasurer - Maria

Secretary - Sandra

Director - Bernie

Landlord Representative - Evan


Parking Committee - 

Lighting Committee - 

Grounds Committee

Sidewalk Committee

Architectural Committee

Directors are owner/residents of the Belmont Village community willing to volunteer their time to assist in keeping Belmont Village a beautiful place to live! Directors should be committed to serving a three year term (according to BVMA by-laws). Board members meet approximately every six weeks.

White Flowers
bottom of page